The RASC 2012 GA presents a
FREE WEBCAST

Dame Jocelyn Bell Burnell
the Discoverer of Pulsars
gives the
Helen Sawyer Hogg Public Lecture

Will the world end in 2012?
The astronomical evidence.

The recorded  webcast will be posted soon.

Saturday, June 30 2012, 7:30 PM MDT*
from the
Centennial Centre for Interdisciplinary Science
University of Alberta

* 6:30 PM PDT, 9:30 PM EDT                            Note: Player requires Flash.